tf2 server prices :

Please keep in mind that there are a limited # of servers available and prices may change depending on availability.

All servers are currently Chicago based, and come with SFTP and FastDL. They also auto-restart if they ever crash or hang.

All servers also automatically reboot at approx 8am EST / 7am CST / 6am MT / 5am PST, to prevent any possible memory leaks.

Each server runs in its own tmux window independently of any other server, using custom scripts I wrote myself.